Menu

Glebefields Primary School

Our Children Shine

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate
School is now closed for the summer holiday and will reopen to pupils on Wednesday 7th September 2022.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022 – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Children return to school

Friday 21st October 2022 – Staff Training Day

Half-term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Children return to school

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Children return to school

Half-term holiday: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February – Children return to school

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

 

 

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Children return to school

Half-term holiday: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Children return to school

Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26th July 2023

Academic Year 2023-2024

 

 

Autumn term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 5 September 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 October  to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 22 December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

 

Spring term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 8 January 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Term ends: Friday 22 March 2024
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 25 March to Friday 5 April 2024

 

Summer term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 8 April 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Term ends: Monday 22 July 2024
  • Summer holiday starts: Tuesday 23 July 2024
Top