Menu

Glebefields Primary School

Our Children Shine

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 3rd September 2021 – School closed to pupils for staff training

Monday 6th September - School opens to pupils.

Friday 22nd October 2021 – School closed to pupils for staff training.

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November – School opens to pupils.

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

 

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School opens to pupils

Half-term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – School closed to pupils for staff training.

Tuesday 1st March 2022 – School opens to pupils.

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

 

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 25th April – School closed to pupils for staff training.

Tuesday 26th April – School opens to pupils

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October  to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Spring term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023
  • Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26 July 2023
Top